The twelve days of Christmas by Nurturing Mums

8 Dec

A little tune to put you in the festive spirit….

Nurturing Mums postnatal course london

On the first day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the second day of Christmas, Nurturing Mums gave to me….

A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the third day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the fourth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the fifth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the sixth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

Nurturing Mums postnatal course london

On the seventh day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the eighth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Relationships advice,
A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the ninth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Answers to my questions,
Relationships advice,
A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the tenth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Playtime ideas for my baby,
Answers to my questions,
Relationships advice,
A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the eleventh day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Coffee, tea and biscuits,
Playtime ideas for my baby,
Answers to my questions,
Relationships advice,
A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time,
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo,
A goody bag filled with treats,
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly.

On the twelveth day of Christmas Nurturing Mums gave to me…

Confidence as a parent
Coffee, tea and biscuits (Clissold Arms)
Playtime ideas for my baby (Movers & Shakers)
Answers to my questions
Relationships advice (Rebecca Fishman)
A great group of friends,
Some precious me-time (Spabycar)
ENDLESS TIPS AND ADVICE
A precious mum and baby photo (Felicity Lass photography)
A goody bag filled with treats
A fun weekly meet-up,
A solid start to weaning (Julia Wolman) and
A whole night to sleep sound-ly (Maryanne Taylor).

Many thanks to all of our Nurturing Mums experts – we wish you all a happy holiday season! 

nurturing mums postnatal course london

Leave a Reply

